Legislators Plaque Dedication 3/8/13

Plaque dedication in recognition of 2010 Lowell State House delegation for its work in passing legislation that permitted the acquisition of the Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell. 2010 delegation included Senator Steven Panagiotakos and Representatives Thomas Golden, Kevin Murphy and David Nangle. UMass Lowell photography by Meghan Moore.

Album info

Popular tags